CONTACT FULL CIRCLE

For general inquires, contact info@fullcircle.ca. You can also call 604.683.0497 and speak with one of our staff members.

To sign up for our newsletter, email our Marketing Manager, Dannielle Piper, at dannielle@fullcircle.ca to be added to our contact list.  

If you would like to send us mail, please address the envelope to our mailing address on Denman Street (see below). 

Programming

Deneh'Cho Thompson (Associate Producer)   deneh@fullcircle.ca

Operations and Human Resources

Ashley Rinas (General Manager)           gm@fullcircle.ca

Duane Grant (Office Manager)   duane@fullcircle.ca

Marketing

Dannielle Piper (Marketing Managerdannielle@fullcircle.ca

Alyssa Brownsmith (Sponsorship and Events Manager)   sponsorship@fullcircle.ca

Community Outreach 

Rebecca Duncan (Cultural and Community Liaisonculture@fullcircle.ca 

Physical Address

Shoreline Studios
1425 Charles Street
Vancouver BC V5L 2S7

 

Mailing Address 

UPS
#125A-1030 Denman Street
Vancouver BC V6G 2M6