Contact Us

Full Circle Team

Margo Kane
Artistic Managing Director

Linda Gorrie
Business Manager

Ludovic Sallin
Operations Manager

ludovic@fullcircle.ca

Rob Thomson
Artistic Producer

music@fullcircle.ca

Nimkish Younging
Artistic Producer

nimkish@fullcircle.ca

JP McGlynn
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

marketing@fullcircle.ca

Breanna Fabbro
Project Manager

breanna@fullcircle.ca

Chanelle Dupre
Sponsorship Marketing Consultant

sponsorship@fullcircle.ca

Amina Creighton-Kelly
Production Associate

amina@fullcircle.ca

Tanja Dixon Warren
Consultant

Board of Directors

Sharon Jinkerson-Brass
President

Michael Huppe
Treasurer

Natasha Anderson
Secretary

David MacMurray-Smith
Director

Yvonne Chartrand
Director

Address

#416–268 Keefer Street
Vancouver, BC  V6A 1X5

Contact

phone: 604 683 0497
email: info@fullcircle.ca
X