TSF 2018 Tickets


*If you have any questions, please contact boxoffice@fullcircle.ca

 

Industry Series & Passes

RED Carpet VIP Pass

This pass gives you access to:

  1. Visual Arts Exhibition Reception & Opening
  2. Festival VIP Reception
  3. Wax hoks en Shqalawin (Open Your Hearts) Gala
  4. Sokalo
  5. Map of the Land, Map of the Stars
  6. Reel Reservations: Cinematic Indigenous Sovereignty Series Red Carpet

 

 

Nightlife Pass

This pass gives you access to:

  1. Virago Nation Presents: Indigifemme
  2. Heartbeatz!
  3. Indigi Groove
  4. Kw’iyilshswit Cabaret

     

Scháyilhen Industry Series

Thursday February 15

Wax hoks en Shqalawin (Open Your Hearts) Gala Celebration

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Friday February 16

Sokalo by [ZØGMA]

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Virago Nation Presents: Indigifemme

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Saturday February 17

Th’owxiya: The Hungry Feast Dish

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Heartbeatz!

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Sunday February 18

Sokalo by [ZØGMA]

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Monday February 19

Scháyilhen Pop-Up Musical Bistro

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Tuesday February 20

Map of the Land, Map of the Stars

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Wednesday February 21

Map of the Land, Map of the Stars

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Thursday February 22

Map of the Land, Map of the Stars

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Reel Reservations: Gala Opening & Reception

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Indigi Groove

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Friday February 23

Indian Acts!

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Saturday February 24

Salmon Girl

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Reel Reservations: Closing Night

Purchase Tickets Here